GSUSBC
GSUSBC
Home
Bowling Centers
Yearbooks
Statistics
Links
Board of Directors
BYLAWS
Comments /Suggestions
Contact Information
GSUSBC – Board

2008-2009 GSUSBC Board of Directors
Position:  Name:  Center Director:    Email Address
President  Warren Severtsen wsevertsen@seattlebowling.org
1st Vice President  Julie Harrison jharrison@seattlebowling.org
2nd Vice President  Marv Schmidt mschmidt@seattlebowling.org
Association Manager George Cartwright gsusbc@seattlebowling.org
Director George Cartwright gcartwright@seattlebowling.org
Director Debbie Chess dchess@seattlebowling.org
Director Ed Clendenning eclendenning@seattlebowling.org
Director Joyce Clendenning jclendenning@seattlebowling.org
Director Allen David adavid@seattlebowling.org
Director (Youth)  vacant
Director (Youth) Gary Hasse ghasse@seattlebowling.org
Director Phil Lefaive plefaive@seattlebowling.org
Director (Youth) Sandra Nelson snelson@seattlebowling.org
Director John Nordlund jnordlund@seattlebowling.org
Director Wayne Purser wpurser@seattlebowling.org
Director Monica Severtsen msevertsen@seattlebowling.org
GSUSBC Office (425) 582-8354/(800) 320-5407 gsusbc@seattlebowling.org
Administrative Associate Rita Neff (425) 582-8356 Fax rneff@seattlebowling.org




© 2012 by the Greater Seattle USBC. All rights reserved. Site hosted and maintained by A-Tech, Inc.